Night School by Lee Child

Publication Date: November 7, 2016


Night School by Lee ChildIn Night School by Lee Child, it’s 1996 and Reacher is coming off of a big win in his Army career when he’s sent to Night School. His classmates, an FBI Agent and CIA Analyst, have also just celebrated big successes in their careers. The trio soon learns that there have been shadowy whispers of an American and an act of terrorism on a scale the world has never known. Can they, with the help of Reacher’s trusted friend, Frances Neagley, stop the plot in time?


Continue reading Night School by Lee Child

The Grave Man – A Sam Prichard Mystery by David Archer

Publication Date: August 26, 2015



Retired cop, Sam Pritchard, is going stir-crazy. He was shot on the job and worked hard to regain mobility. When he’s asked to find a missing child, he can’t pass up the case; however, little does he know the rabbit hole it’ll take him down.





Continue reading The Grave Man – A Sam Prichard Mystery by David Archer

A Wanted Man by Lee Child

Publication Date: September 11, 2012


A Wanted Man by Lee ChildIn A Wanted Man by Lee Child, Jack Reacher, continuing on his journey to Virginia, is picked up while hitchhiking by two men and a woman. It soon becomes clear to Reacher that the men are bad guys and the woman is their hostage. Can he make all of the right moves and save her in time? Reacher once again finds himself caught up in a complicated conspiracy involving murder and kidnapping. Can he find the truth in time? A Wanted Man is the seventeenth novel in the series.


Continue reading A Wanted Man by Lee Child

Don’t Know Jack by Diane Capri

Publication Date: January 26, 2012


Don't know Jack by Diane Capri In Don’t Know Jack by Diane Capri, the Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gasper are assigned to search for a man named Jack Reacher (Lee Child’s character) in order to recruit him for a job with the FBI — the nature of which is unknown to them. They’re directed to start in the place he was last known to be, in Margrave, Georgia, 15 years after he was known to have left. This novel retraces events and characters in Child’s first Jack Reacher novel, Killing Floor (Jack Reacher Book 1).

Continue reading Don’t Know Jack by Diane Capri