Ishtar Rising by Natalie Gibson

Publication Date: May 12, 2012


NG_Ishtar_RisingTara Kay betrayed the Daughter of Women in the previous Sinnis novel and returns to her hometown. Tara’s choices once home, aren’t the most constructive and she finds herself running from her boyfriend and the men to whom he’s “given his property”. High on a cocktail of drugs, when the tree she sees as her safety net comes alive, she thinks it’s all a side effect until he’s still there the next day. In the distance, an evil lurks. Can she and her Sinnis get out of this alive? [easyazon-link asin=”B0082UISCW” locale=”us”]Ishtar Rising, Paranormal Erotic Romance / Urban Fantasy (Book 4 of Sinnis)[/easyazon-link] is the fourth book in the Sinnis series.


Continue reading Ishtar Rising by Natalie Gibson

Ishtar Anomaly by Natalie Gibson

Publication Date: May 6, 2012


NG_Ishtar_AnomalyCamilla is the kind of healer who removes abnormalities from people’s bodies. If you’re pregnant, she will instantly kill your offspring because her power cannot tell the difference between a wanted pregnancy and an abnormality. The problem with this is that Camilla really wants a baby of her own and the deep longing comes from having unwittingly killed all of the pregnancies her mother had after she was born. Nanae is a god-like healer who can block Camilla’s power and he’s very willing to do so because being with her 24 hours a day is exactly what he wants to do. Camilla is his soul mate. Israel, a D.J. seen in the first book of the series, gets Camilla pregnant but once the job is done he doesn’t want to go. He’s in love with both Camilla and Nanae. Will they have room for him in their lives and what about this brotherhood that’s trying to get Nanae’s blood—and even worse, what about the hunger beast that Nanae himself struggles to control. Will anyone come out of this alive?


Continue reading Ishtar Anomaly by Natalie Gibson

Ishtar Bound and Transit of Ishtar by Natalie Gibson

Publication Date: April 14, 2012


[easyazon-image align=”left” asin=”B007UJJNIE” locale=”us” height=”160″ src=”” width=”100″]“Ishtar Bound” is the first book in the Sinnis Series:
Maeve is a matchmaker for the Daughters of Women and the Good Luck Chuck of the witching world; sleep with her and you’ll find your mate. Aaron is a retro nerd with a wild side. Maeve and Aaron are instantly attracted to each other, but sex is all business for Maeve. As their attraction grows, Maeve is ordered to matchmake for Aaron. Can she stand to see him with someone else? And who is killing the women in the couples she’s matched?


Publication Date: April 26, 2012


[easyazon-image align=”left” asin=”B007Y09UDW” locale=”us” height=”160″ src=”” width=”100″]“Transit of Ishtar” is the second book in the Sinnis Series:
Nathalia, the former Abbess of the Daughters of Women, remembers killing herself and wakes in a cold tomb. There to greet her is Eiran, an angel of sorts and her mate in a previous life. Nathalia is now an angel of sorts, like Eiran, and her blood is a heady call to the baddies of the world. Eiran must re-teach her their ways and how to defend herself while keeping a terrible secret from her.


Continue reading Ishtar Bound and Transit of Ishtar by Natalie Gibson