Gathering Prey by John Sandford

Publication Date: October 22, 2015


Gathering Prey by John SandfordIn Gathering Prey by John Sandford, Letty, adopted daughter of Lucas Davenport, gets a call from a woman that considers herself a Traveler. Travelers are young people that roam the states peacefully. The woman’s fellow Travelers have started dying and she suspects foul play and is frightened she might be next. Letty insists on going to get her friend. Lucas is sure that there is nothing to the woman’s fear but insists on going with his daughter to protect her. What he finds is what they never expected.

Continue reading Gathering Prey by John Sandford

Mad River (Virgil Flower Book 6) by John Sandford

Publication Date: October 2, 2012


Mad River by John SandfordIn Mad River by John Sandford, Three kids with dead-end lives are on a crime spree killing everyone who steps in their path. Virgil Flowers (“top BCA agent and troubleshooter”) is following the leads to find the unpredictable killers before they strike again. Mad River (A Virgil Flowers Novel) is the sixth book in the Virgil Flowers series.



Continue reading Mad River (Virgil Flower Book 6) by John Sandford

Stolen Prey by John Sandford

Publication Date: May 15, 2012


Stolen Prey by John StandfordIn Stolen Prey by John Sandford, Lucas Davenport returns in the twenty-second novel Rules of Prey (Lucas Davenport) in the series by John Sandford. Lucas is mugged, and his arm is broken. While he heals, Lucas is caught up in a case of a family brutally murdered. The family has a lot of money going out that seems to not have an origin. Lucas must follow the trail to discover why the family was killed and to stop the rapid pile of bodies landing on the door of the case.



Continue reading Stolen Prey by John Sandford