Pretty Little Creatures by Vince Milam

Release Date: September 10, 2015



A small town Sheriff, a French Priest and an Internet genius are unlikely allies joined in the fight against the blood diamond trade, human trafficking and the threat of ISIS. When the threat comes home can they stop an impending terrorist attack before its too late?

Pretty Little Creatures is the second novel in the Challenged World Series.


Continue reading Pretty Little Creatures by Vince Milam

Trophy Target by Allen Mitchum

Publication Date: March 15, 2014


Trophy Target by Allen MitchumIn Trophy Target by Allen Mitchum, The heir to the Danish throne has been living the life of an ex-soldier in French Guiana when he disappears. When word of his disappearance reaches his family, the younger brother of the heir, Prince Erik, hires the world’s best mercenary, Fadi Kalhoun, to find his brother.




Continue reading Trophy Target by Allen Mitchum

Wisecrack by Mark Meier

Publication Date: October 23, 2013


Wisecrack by Mark MeierIn Wisecrack by Mark Meier, Selma Saddiqi was a news analyst with the CIA when she was forced to resign. Minutes after she leaves the country, Iranian suicide bombers detonate car bombs and all signs point to Selma’s involvement. Selma is not a hero but she may have to become one to save her own life. With the help of Noah Amonie, who believes himself responsible for the death of one of the victims, can she evade her pursuers and stop the movement of a world about to go to war?



Continue reading Wisecrack by Mark Meier

A Plague of Dissent by Nic Taylor

Publication Date: March 8, 2013


nt_a_plague_of_dissent[easyazon-link asin=”B00BRI7YMQ” locale=”us”]A Plague Of Dissent[/easyazon-link] is a story of political corruption and conspiracy, media outlets infringing on personal privacy for profit and terrorists lurking ready to take advantage of any opportunity.




Continue reading A Plague of Dissent by Nic Taylor

Veil of Civility by Ian Graham

Publication Date: April 2, 2013


Veil of Civility by Ian GrahamIn Veil of Civility by Ian Graham, Declan McIver is living a quiet life when a meeting with an old friend sends him on the run. He calls upon long unused training but can he survive a dark conspiracy that will stop at nothing to take him down? Veil of Civility is the first book in Ian Graham’s Declan McIver series.




Continue reading Veil of Civility by Ian Graham